institutelmka.blogg.se

Lumion render mac
Lumion render mac




With render farms running on the SaaS platform, there is no render farm supports Lumion.In fact, there are few render farms that support Lumion. However, not all render farms also support Lumion for you to choose from. (iMovie is quickly becoming my favorite video editor, among other things.So, choosing a render farm would be the wisest choice for you right now. Yeah, I used to be quite up-to-date with rendering apps and used to try everything, but 4 years of Lumion have taken me out of the loop.Īnd no, I'm not considering a PC laptop because I already have a powerful PC desktop and I want a Mac to replace my old Mac Mini. Has anyone tried that on a MBA? Any other videogame-style rendering solutions for low low-powered Mac? And after 4 years of Lumion, I no longer care about photorealism. Maybe even a Retina Macbook Pro.īeing a Windows+Lumion guy, I'm not up-to-date with Mac rendering software for SketchUp, so I want recommendations from Mac users, especially Macbook Air users: What would you use for rendering stills, maybe even animations, on such a system? The models I'll be working on will be much more lightweight than the monster commercial projects I do on my PC. If Apple has some good Black Friday deals, maybe more than that. I'll be going for the dual-core Core i5 w/ 8GB of RAM and a 256GB SSD. So, having discarded the possibility of using a slow Lumion on any kind of lightweight laptop, having been itching for a new Mac for a while, and now needing a laptop for the first time in years, I've decided to order a Macbook Air on Black Friday. Anything less and Lumion is insufferably slow. Right now, Lumion is my only rendering software, but I can only use it on my custom-built desktop PC.






Lumion render mac